Experience with Twitter.

Hello,

I have used Twitter for the promotion of my blog and I will now share to you my feedback about it !

 So, my experience on Twitter is that: First, I have decided to post some tweets on twitter because it a social network that I have not used before. First, I learned to use the famous “Hashtag” (Yes, I didn’t do that before, and to be honest it didn’t interest me). But now, after using Twitter, it is now very interesting. I have used different Hashtag such as: #False #Advertising, #Deceptive #Advertising, #False Advertising. It helps people to find what they want on twitter. And because of those Hashtags, I have found very interesting information about my topic, false Advertising.

Here are the sreenshot of my tweets:

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 9.41.19 PM

This was my first tweet on Twitter, telling people about my blog !! https://twitter.com/soph_delauney/status/521932816494645248

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 9.41.19 PM

This was my second post sharing a piece of writing about my topic (False Advertising), which I found very interesting and important to share with everyone. I have used the hashtag #Misleading #Advertising for this post.  https://twitter.com/soph_delauney/status/522792628434522114

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 9.41.17 PM

That’s was my last post! Sharing once again a piece of writing about false advertising. I have used the Hashtag: #False #Advertising on this post. https://twitter.com/soph_delauney/status/522793110976614400

Now, I will show you the posts that I have retweet:

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 9.41.38 PM

This was the first post that I have re-tweeted. I have found this article very interesting; I did not know that people can give money to be able to do false advertising and how amazingly far it can go. https://twitter.com/leiplaw/status/522017721106837504

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 11.12.16 PM

This was the last post that I have re-tweeted. I have found this post on tweeter about false advertising. Talking about Red Bull, which are telling people that “Red Bull gives you wings” and that is completely not true. I think you should have a look at this post; it is very interesting and TRUE!!!This was my experience on Twitter. It was very interesting to do that, because before I didn’t use Twitter at all, because it was a social network that didn’t interests me. But for promoting your blog and find article which talking about the same topic as you, it is very helpful and easy to use. And like I said before, learn more about the famous Hashtag, that I saw everywhere and didn’t understand the meaning, but now everything is clear and at the end, I LIKE TWITTER.

And you, are you using Twitter? 

2 thoughts on “Experience with Twitter.

  1. Jeff D'Valentine

    I don’t eat fast food very often, but I do eat at restaurants at least once a week. I finally got pissed off enough to do a little research on misleading photos of food and false advertising. The pictures don’t surprise me at all. My question is, what can we as consumer’s do about it? Is this not considered false advertising? Is it enforced, or just a fast food given that you don’t get what you see? If I walk into a FF restaurant and don’t receive a meal as pictured, am I able to demand one of threaten false advertising. Do I call the police? (just kidding), but what does one do?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

